Ohita navigaatio


Six members of the board
Members of board Minna Prunnila, Tommi Saarikivi, Kimmo Levä, Ilmi Villacís, Tiina Rosenberg and Aila Sauramo. Emma Helle and Rauha Maarno are missing from the photo. Photo: Jenny Lucander-Holm

News from Culture for All

Kimmo Levä continues as the vice chair, and Luckan rf is a new member of the association.

Kimmo Levä continues as the vice chair

The board of Yhdenvertaisen kulttuurin puolesta ry chose Kimmo Levä from Finnish Museums Associtation to continue as the vice chair of the board.

The association has a new member: Luckan rf

The board accepted Luckan rf as a new member for the association Yhdenvertaisen kulttuurin puolesta ry. Luckan is a Finland-Swedish information and cultural centre. Luckan offers the public a wide range of citizen services and activities in Swedish in cooperation with other language and cultural groups. You can find Luckan at ten locations in Finland, from Borgå in the east to Karleby in the northwest.

We have now fifteen members! See all member organizations

Siirry sivun alkuun
  • jaa: Facebook
  • jaa: Twitter
  • jaa: Linkedin