Ohita navigaatio


Intenational Jodi Awards for Accessible Digital Culture - Call for Applications

Applications for the Jodi Awards 2015 are now invited. The Jodi Awards recognise the best use of digital technology in widening access to information, collections, learning and creativity for disabled people in museums, galleries, heritage sites, libraries and archives.

The Awards were first given in 2003 for best projects in the UK. In 2010 the Awards were opened to web-based projects from all countries. The Jodi Awards 2015 are fully international and museums, galleries, heritage sites, libraries and archives from all countries can apply.

We welcome applications from organisations of all sizes, for low-tech and hi-tech projects and for small or large audiences. What matters is the quality of your project.
Previous winners include Berlin für Blinde, Eole by Fondation Valentin Hauy, Karlovy Vary Library, Tate Modern, MShed Bristol, Imperial War Museum Duxford and Vocaleyes.

Please send your Application by 12 January 2015 to applications(a)jodiawards.org.uk .If you are planning to apply for an Award, please let us know by sending an email entitled 'Expression of Interest' to info(a)jodiawards.org.uk. In this email please state the name of your organisation and the title of your project. This information will help us trackincoming applications.
For more information and to download an application form, please visit www.jodiawards.org.uk.
Visit case-studies of Winning and Commendend projects on The Jodi Awards website has a number of case-studies www.jodiawards.org.uk.
Follow us and share on Twitter @jodiawards .

Siirry sivun alkuun
  • jaa: Facebook
  • jaa: Twitter
  • jaa: Linkedin